On Monday 15 February, Sommeliers Australia held its 2020 Annual General Meeting online. Thank you to those members who attended, and took part in the election of the 2021 National Executive Committee.

Welcome to our seven National Executive Committee members, who will also sit on their State Event Committee for the duration of 2021:

    from NSW from Victoria
    Louella Matthews Sarah Andrew
    Ben Moechtar Chris Crawford
    David Murphy Liam O’Brien
    Greg Richardson

During the 2018 AGM, Sarah Andrew and Chris Crawford agreed to act as Co-Presidents until the 2021 AGM. They will resume these positions for the remainder of this year, and with the rest of the NEC, they will continue to focus on the management of the association nationally.

Additional Office Bearer roles will be determined by the NEC member during their first meeting.