National Executive Committee

Sarah Andrew – Selador Wines and House of Fine Wine, VIC
Franck Moreau MS – Merivale Group, NSW

Chris Crawford – Crown Melbourne, VIC
Ben Moechtar – The Certified Sommelier, NSW
Greg Richardson – Vinous & Vinous Imports, NSW

Accounts Officer (National, part-time)
Trish Redman

Administration Officer (National, part-time)
Committee Secretary (National & Victorian Chapter)
Imbi Knappstein

State Committee – New South Wales

Franck Moreau – Merivale Group

Trish Redman – WCA
Greg Richardson – Vinous & Vinous Imports
Alex Kirkwood – ARIA Restaurant
Ben Moechtar – The Certified Sommelier
Shanteh Wong – Quay Restaurant

State Committee – Victoria

Vice President
Sarah Andrew – House of Fine Wine and Selador Wines

Chris Crawford – Crown Melbourne
Banjo Harris Plane – Bar Liberty
Evan Milne – StockOnHand
Liam O’Brien – Cutler & Co.
Anthony Pieri – Apples & Pears Entertainment Group

Queensland Events

Penny Grant – Ghanem Group

South Australia Events

Jonathan Brook – Bistro Blackwood
Bhatia Dheeraj – Penfolds Magill Estate Restaurant
Geoffrey Hunt – FermentAsian

Tasmania Events

Pip Anderson – Mona

West Australia Events

Aaron Commins – Shorehouse