Sommeliers Australia is delighted to announce that the State Events Committees for 2022/2023 have now been confirmed, with some new faces joining the cohort and bringing with them their diverse skills, perspectives and enthusiasm for sharing their knowledge.

Sommeliers Australia has never had such a experientially diverse group of Committee members, and everyone is looking forward to working together for the betterment of the association and the sommelier profession.


Kim Bickley David Murphy
Georgie Davidson-Brown Bridget Raffal
Matt Dunne Mirko Scanu
John MacKinnon Charlotte Stevens
Louella Mathews
Ceri Ford
Jenny Polack
Ella Stening
Marcell Kustos
James Boden
Michael Fisher
David Newman
Sarah Andrew Liam O’Brien
Wiremu Andrews Tim O’Donnell
Loic Avril Noah Rozenfeld
Susei Ko Osvaldo Tognella
Greg Lightfoot Stan Zheng
Evan Milne
Sarah Atkinson Iesha Poor – assisting
Yu Kurosawa
Mirco Tarducci
Foni Pollitt